Search
Menu

School Closed Mon. February 19th
Shoreline Community College will be closed Mon., February 19th, in observance of Presidents' Day. 
All offices on campus will be closed, and no services will be available to students or the public during this period. The College will reopen for normal operating hours Tues., Feb. 20.



x Dismiss

Athletics Contact Information

Athletic Department

 

Office: 206-546-4746

Fax:    206-546-4609

athletics@shoreline.edu

Athletic Director - Office 3024 B

Men's Athletic Commissioner
Steve Eskridge

Office: 206-546-4553

Cell:    206-234-7859

 

seskridg@shoreline.edu

Program Coordinator - Office 3024
Sydney Hinnebusch

Office: 206-546-4745

shinnebusch2@shoreline.edu

Women's Athletic Commissioner - Office 3010
Raquel West

Office: 206-533-6653

Cell:    206-368-6937

rawest@shoreline.edu

Athletic Equipment, Facilities &

Events Coordinator

Issue Room/Office 3001

Ben Reindel

Office: 206-546-4649

 

 breindel@shoreline.edu

Intramurals Coordinator - Office 3033

Stacie Attridge

Intramurals/Wellness Coordinator

Megan Toney

 Office: 206-546-6994

intramurals@shoreline.edu

 

Baseball - Office 3024 J

Head Coach Dave Snell

Asst. Coach Dru Snell

Office: 206-533-6742

Cell: 206-730-1239

 

 

dsnell@shoreline.edu

dsnell2@shoreline.edu

Men's Basketball - Office 3024 D

Head Coach Aaron Mackey

Assistant Coach Mark McLaughlin

Office: 206-546-4682

 

 

  

askeem@shoreline.edu

mmclaughlin@shoreline.edu

Women's Basketball - Office 3024 H

Head Coach Amy Donovan

Asst. Coach TBA

Office: 206-533-6654

 

adonovan2@shoreline.edu

 

Men's Soccer - Office 3024 I

Head Coach Joseph Ademofe

Asst. Coach TBA

Office: 206-546-4522

 

 

 jademofe@shoreline.edu

Women's Soccer - Office 3024 I

Head Coach Shaun Warner

Assistant Coach TBA

Office: 206-546-4521

 

swarner@shoreline.edu

 

 

 

Softball - Office 3024 E

Head Coach Ben Reindel

Assistant Coach Erin Hento

Office: 206-546-4649

Cell: 206-407-8788

 

 

 breindel@shoreline.edu 

 ehento@shoreline.edu 

Volleyball - Office 3010

Co-Head Coach Raquel West

Co-Head Coach Mark West

Asst. Coach Lory Hidano

Asst. Coach Christine Jenson

 

Office: 206-533-6653

Cell:    206-368-6937

Cell:    206-930-0593

 

 

 

rawest@shoreline.edu

mwest@shoreline.edu  

lhidano@shoreline.edu

cjenson2@shoreline.edu

 

Shoreline                           Follow your Dolphins on Twitter! Like us on Facebook!